The Continuity Queue setting
When toggled on, the Continuity Queue setting removes the need to assign a Continuity person for each submitted order and instead creates a section inside PromoSuite Production - the Continuity Queue - where all continuity tasks are pooled until they are completed.
How It Works
To make the Continuity Queue appear, a user with Production Manager or Administrator roles navigates to Production Settings >> Workflow Settings and then turns on the Continuity Queue.
The Continuity Queue is accessible to anyone with the Continuity role assigned to them. These users (collectively) complete all tasks in the queue.
Article is closed for comments.