How to Delete Users
A user can be deleted from the system when an employee moves on or if a duplicate account has been created. This will not remove any content created by that user in the system.
- Go to Security > User Management
- Look up the user you wish to delete by (1) using the manila folder icon to view a list of users from which you can make a selection, (2) searching for the user by username, (3) searching by first name, (4) searching by last name, or (5) searching by email address.
- When you have selected the user you wish to delete, click the red 'X' icon on the toolbar and confirm.
Article is closed for comments.